Live Lecture and Webinar Reminders

Developing Great Objectives, Parts 1-3

 
Scott Welsh
Developing Great Objectives, Parts 1-3
by Scott Welsh - Monday, August 20, 2018, 9:39 AM
 

You are invited to attend Scott Welsh's live lectures on developing great objectives.  There are three lectures in the series.  The first provides an overview of an approach to objective development based on research conducted in K-12 settings and ESL research concerning curriculum development.  It provides a model to follow when developing your Thematic Unit.   Part 2, provides more details on developing objectives specifically for reading and writing lessons, and Part 3 provides information for listening and speaking lessons.

Developing Great Objectives. 

Part 1-  Thursday, Aug. 16th, 2018 at 5 p.m. Arizona Time.  (7 p.m. Central time)

LInk Part 1-  https://zoom.us/j/415259941

Part 2- Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. Arizona Time. (12:30 p.m. Central time)

Link Part 2- https://zoom.us/j/949263390

Part 3- Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. Arizona Time. (7 p.m. Central)

Link Part 3- https://zoom.us/j/413469615