Live Lecture and Webinar Reminders

Teaching English in the Middle East & North Africa with Student Affairs

 
Picture of Student Affairs
Teaching English in the Middle East & North Africa with Student Affairs
by Student Affairs - Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:41 AM
 

Join Student Affairs Advisor, Christie, Tuesday, February 19th at 9 am CST to learn more about how to find a job teaching in the Middle East and North Africa.  We will be covering the markets with a largest demand for ESL teachers, requirements, how to find a job there, resources, visas and more!

1. Please register here before the webinar. 

2. Link to join webinar will be emailed to you (registration required first).   Please be sure to only register if you plan to attend.  Please log-in 5-10 minutes early.

If you are unable to attend, you can always view the webinar later on the Previously Recorded Job Search Guidance and Practicum Webinars Document.

If you would like to unsubscribe from this forum, please follow these instructions.

If you have completed your TEFL course and would like to be removed from Moodle, please email StudentAffairs@InternationalTEFLAcademy.com

See you there!


Picture of Student Affairs
Re: Teaching English in the Middle East & North Africa with Student Affairs
by Student Affairs - Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:43 AM
 

Hi everyone!  Reminder that if you are interested in teaching English in the Middle East or North Africa - please join the webinar this Tuesday morning at 9 am CST.

Please register in advance here.

Hope to see you there!

Picture of Student Affairs
Re: Teaching English in the Middle East & North Africa with Student Affairs
by Student Affairs - Monday, February 18, 2019, 2:45 PM
 

This live webinar has been changed to Tuesday, February 26th at 2 pm PST/ 4 pm CST/ 5pm EST. 

If you are interested in teaching English in the Middle East or North Africa, please register in advance here!

See you then!