Live Lecture and Webinar Reminders

Teaching English in the Middle East & North Africa with Student Affairs

 
Picture of Student Affairs
Re: Teaching English in the Middle East & North Africa with Student Affairs
by Student Affairs - Monday, February 18, 2019, 2:45 PM
 

This live webinar has been changed to Tuesday, February 26th at 2 pm PST/ 4 pm CST/ 5pm EST. 

If you are interested in teaching English in the Middle East or North Africa, please register in advance here!

See you then!